Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Banco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Banco

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Moore

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his wonderful staff take care of all of our insurance needs. Homes, cars, life insurance etc. They all go above and beyond to make everything easy for us and they are 100% committed to their customers AND their community as well. Great people… Great service! What else could you ask for??"

Jesse McCullough

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group and always helpful. State Farm is lucky to have these wonderful people represent their name. I have a very positive experience every time I talk to them. I’ve referred many friends family members to them and will continue to do so"

Michael Blakeney

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff are the best. They go above and beyond to help in anyway possible. Any Insurance agent willing to assist anytime day or night says alot especially in today world. A+++++"

Sharon Cushey

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"When praise is due I’m the first to give it for a job well done In June of 2021 there was a very bad wind storm it ruined my roof , never in a million years would I think my homeowners would cover the cost to fix ,but to my surprise they did. My agent Steve Banco was so helpful with in a few phone calls new roof. No disruption or hassle to my daily routine . I have been with Steve Banco and StateFarm for quite a few years and never had a claim .. Well Then less than a month later I was sitting on my deck with my husband (probably close to an hour ) I walked in side and our house was filled with smoke .. yelled to my husband ( who is a firman) and he realized our stove had caught fire.. it was completely off and not in use at the time . The burners and both ovens were glowing red. The only way to turn it off was to hit the breaker.. had I not walked in then our whole kitchen would have been a blaze ..The oven just Malfunctioned.. so again another call to Steve .He and his staff were just so helpful. Steve put me in touch with a Kyle Oberly who also could not have been more helpful and pleasant. The stove was a 40 inch 4 burner 2 oven plus broiler.. now I do and always have had replacement cost insurance and the price of the oven today is $9999.99 . Never did I think that I would be paid that much but to my surprise (minus) my deductible I was paid $7999.00 I can not sing their praises enough no hassle just fast and friendly service .. HIGHLY recommend Steve and his staff Beverly and Leanne . Always a smile in there voice and professional treatment. Sharon Cushey"

Joann Barclay

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alway been treated with kindness"

Old Parsonage

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I purchased my property 15 years ago, this was the only agency that would insure my church building. I have stayed loyal to Steve ever since even though I have had others try to take me away. I have never had a bad experience here and will continue to stay insured with State Farm. Thanks Steve! Kind regards, John Truett"

Brian Venturini

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Banco State Farm was amazing when we had our fender bender last year. Our truck was fixed promptly and looked brand new. Liane is our go-to there. Anything we need she takes care of it for us. She’s an asset to the company!"

jrsabot

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people,service and rates. Here you are a name not a number. Can’t say enough great things."

deadsanity666

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing man and takes care of his customers very well. Stand up guy"

Lisa Shook

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is the best! Always available for questions and concerns over the years. Highly recommend his business!"

Jeff wijnen-riems

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, great people and great representation of State Farm"

Kristi Wolverton

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are fantastic. They take care of whatever you need promptly and efficiently."

Jill Sciascia

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent. I cannot begin to express how worry free and budget friendly my auto, home, and life insurance has become since becoming Steve Banco's client. If you are on a budget or need someone that cares about your insurance concerns, I urge you to request a price quote from Steve today. I promise you won't be sorry."

Regis Seng

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great response and always helpful anytime needed"

Donna Stancik

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance, Steve Banko‘s office is always fast, friendly and professional! I recommend this office to all my friends and family."

joe moore (Mojo121)

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is a great agent and each team member in the office is so knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend :)"

Heather Rosenberger

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office staff is always professional and courteous. Would highly recommend Steve as your insurance agent, the great staff is an added bonus to a great agent."

Amy Popeck

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Steve and his staff. During a basement flood at my house, Steve answered all my questions and was invaluable to me, even though he wasn't my agent at the time (my agent was not returning my calls!) I immediately switched my home and auto coverage to him and will never leave. He is always available to answer questions and assist. As is his staff."

Tyler Vargo

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team were helpful and knowledgeable...I would highly recommend State Farm and Mr. Banco’s team"

pete R

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good friendly staff helpful. If your looking for a new insurance provider stop by see what they can do for you."

Jon Demi

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff have done an excellent job satisfying our insurance needs. They have been prompt, courteous, fair and professional. My wife and I are grateful to have State Farm insuring our vehicles, home & RV. We have been highly recommending Steve to our family & friends. I guarantee you will be happy to switch to State Farm!"

Martin Kraus

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Steve and his associates."

Darren Bell

June 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Ok"

Keith Chvala

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with friendly helpful and I feel all my insurance needs are covered ."

Andrea Smith

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's my favorite insurance company"